Lighthouses and Other Landmarks We Love

© Pam Depoyan… See something here you’d enjoy buying as a print? Inspired to order a custom Pen and Ink drawing specific to your life? Contact me at pam.depoyan@gmail.com

.

IN THE GALLERY ROOM:  More to come here.  I’d like to render some additional lighthouses, covered bridges, town landmarks and so forth.  Maybe some from your photos?  🙂

Ideas for this Michigan Light:

  • Treat the nautical lovers or lighthouse enthusiasts you know with a print
  • Gift for Father’s day
  • Decorate a den or nautical themed room with a print
  • Commission a drawing of a landmark you love 🙂

….

scan0012

.

Michigan Light

pen and ink

Original $90 – Sold

9×12 print available – $50

.

If you love the images shown here, you might also enjoy these galleries:  🙂

pointer best

Quaint Shops and other Architecture

Trains Boats Vintage Cars

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Disclaimer:  I have no knowledge regarding any ads this blogging host site may occasionally place at the bottom of a post so cannot endorse their information.

2 thoughts on “Lighthouses and Other Landmarks We Love

  1. Hi Pam, I really like the lighthouse drawing that you did. My dad loved lighthouses. I do so enjoy visiting The Battery Point Lighthouse which is located in Crescent City.

    Like

    1. Hi Marylou… thanks! I drew this one for an elderly man who asked me to draw it from his photo. I wish I could see it from the water side! I really loved drawing the tower on this one. I love lighthouses too. So glad we preserve them around the country. You are blessed to live so close to the sea! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

